Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-8
Pct. .619
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-4
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Pts per game 91.6
FG % 47.6
3PT % 33.8
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 44.0
Ast per game 16.5
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Hutchinson Community College #
@ Mullen's / Mitchell Juco jamboree Scrimmage game Scrimmage game
Final
W, 50-49
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Mondello College #
scrimmage
Final
W, 55-40
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Creative Young Minds #
scrimmage game
Final
W, 50-31
A
November
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Southwest Adventist University
Cancelled
A
January
Wed Jan 22
vs
Eastfield College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Brookhaven College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
East Texas Baptist University
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Richland College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
North Lake College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Cedar Valley College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Eastfield College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Brookhaven College *
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference